Skip to content ↓

Broadoak College

Broadoak Mathematics and Computing College A High Performing Specialist School

01934 422000

Who's Who


Mrs L Anderson

Head of Dance

Miss C Annuik


Mrs N Aves

Head of Performing Arts

Miss C Back

Academic Mentor

Miss F Baxter-Hunter

Head of Textiles

Mrs S Bedingfield

Learning Support Assistant

Mrs F Betts


Mr M Bird

Head of PE, Sports, Health-Related Fitness

Miss G Britton

Teacher i/c Media Studies

Miss K Brooks

Mathematics / ICT

Mr G Buck

Network Manager

Miss S Buck


Mr K Buckley


Mr A Bulteel


Mrs C Burns

KS3 Science Co-ordinator

Mrs S Butler


Mr J Cahill

Business and Computing

Mrs E Cain


Mr P Cammish

Head of Maths

Mr A Clare-Hudson


Mr K Clarke

Science Technician

Mrs A Coleman

Academic Mentor

Mrs S Cornelius

Second i/c Science Faculty

Mr S Cousins

Site Supervisor

Mr P Cowie

Site Supervisor

Mr M Cox

Teacher of Science

Mrs P Crane

Core Team  / Reprographics / First Aider

Mrs C Coyle

Receptionist (pm)

Miss K Crowley

Assistant Head of Science (KS4)

Mr T Court

Design and Technology Technician

Mr G Davies

Assistant Head of Mathematics

Ms S Day

School Meals Supervisory Assistant (SMSA) / Cleaner

Mr M Dewhirst

Learning Mentor

Mrs T Dewhirst

Assistant Headteacher

Ms F Docherty

Operations Manager

Mrs T Donoghue

Core Team (Admin Officer for WRL/Careers) / First Aider

Mrs J Downes

English / Head of Year 10

Ms V Druce

Cover Supervisor

Ms SJ Evans


Mr W Farr

Site Manager

Mrs R George


Mr R Giles

Second in Design and Technology

Ms P Good


Mr B Goulding

IT Support Technician

Mr S Gray


Mrs E Gregory

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs K Grimshaw

SIMS/Data Manager

Ms E Gundry

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs H Hall

Assistant Head of Humanities

Mrs H Hambley

Assistant Head of Lower School

Mrs L Hannaford

Learning Support Assistant

Ms M Harrold

Senior Finance Officer

Mr J Hicks


Miss S Hills


Mrs A Hodges

Kitchen Supervisor

Mrs E Hooper

School Meals Supervisory Assistant (SMSA)

Mrs V Horler

Science Technician

Miss A Jackson


Miss R Jenkins

Science / Year 9 Leader

Mrs R Johnson

Reprographics Technician

Mrs T Kearns

Core Team (Admin Officer for Attendance/FSM) / First Aider

Mr T Kirkby

Assistant Head

Mr A Knight

Head of Lower School

Mrs J Latty

Core Team (Admin Officer for Curriculum Leader Managers)

Mrs B Lloyd-Jones

HR Manager

Miss P Maine

Science Technician

Mrs V Martins

Cleaning Manager

Mrs J Malton-Adams

Assistant Operations Manager / First Aider

Mr C Marsh

Director of Assessments and Examinations

Mrs R Middle

Core Team (Cover Manager / SEN)

Mr S Morse

LRC Manager

Mrs V Moth

Design & Technology Technician

Mrs A Neal

LRC Assistant

Miss F Nicholson

Head of Creative Faculty

Mrs A Odiango


Mr R Patel

Head of Science

Mr D Perham

Humanities & PE / KS3 History

Mrs R Perkins


Mr C Philpott


Mr M Poulding

Cover Supervisor

Miss J Pratlett

Acting Head of English

Mrs T Prideaux


Ms S Pritchard


Miss R Quan

Core Team (Admin Officer for Operations Manager / SLMT / Educational Visits) / First Aider

Mrs M Reid

Head of Humanities

Mr A Revitt

Learning Mentor

C Roberts

Head of MFL

Mr R Schofield

Head of Business and Computing

Mrs L Sealey


Mrs F Sewell

Core Team (Admin Officer for Examinations / Reports/Year Leaders)

Miss K Silcox


Miss G Spratt


Miss J Stockton


Mrs J Thorne

Alternative Programme / ASDAN Manager  (07879628394)

Mrs C Tinkler

Year 10 Leader / English

Mr D Tivenan

Cover Supervisor

Miss M Tye

Head of History

Mrs D Tyrrell

Receptionist (pm)

Mrs J Vernon

Assistant Operations Manager / First Aider

Mr I Walsh

Deputy Headteacher

Mr R Whitehead

Head of Computing

Ms B Wilson

English KS4 Co-ordinator

Mr R Whitehouse

SENCO / English

Mrs N Windridge

Director of Finance and Personnel

Ms A Wintle

Learning Mentor

Ms L Wyman

Learning Support Assistant