Skip to content ↓

Broadoak College

Broadoak Mathematics and Computing College A High Performing Specialist School

01934 422000

Term Dates

Academic year 2017-18, starting 1 September 2017

  • Term 1: Monday 4 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2: Monday 30 October 2017 to Tuesday 19 December 2017
  • Term 3: Thursday 4 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4: Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 23 March 2018
  • Term 5: Monday 9 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018
  • Term 6: Monday 4 June 2018 to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Public holiday closures  Schools will be closed during:

  • 25 December 2017: Christmas Day
  • 26 December 2017: Boxing Day
  • 1 January 2018: New Year’s Day Holiday
  • 30 March 2018: Good Friday
  • 2 April 2018: Easter Monday
  • 7 May 2018: May Bank Holiday
  • 28 May 2018: Spring Bank Holiday
  • 27 August 2018: Summer Bank Holiday

Inset Days (closed to students):

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 29th September 2017
  • Monday 30th October 2017
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018